Liam Livingstone picks his all-time T20 X1, Dhoni, Rohit not included

Liam Livingstone recently picked his all-time T20 XI. MS Dhoni and Rohit Sharma were not included in the side. He went with Jos Buttler and Virat Kohli for the opening slot. The number three position was given to Kevin Pietersen.

AB de Villiers, who is one of the most attacking batters in world cricket, was placed at the number 4 spot in the batting order.

Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell and Ravindra Jadeja were the three specialist all-rounders in the side.

Liam included Wasim Akram in the squad, who played just 5 T20 matches in his career.

Rashid Khan, Lasith Malinga and Jofra Archer completed the bowling line-up.

Liam is currently representing England in the ongoing ICC T20 World Cup. He scored 17 runs off 10 balls in the semi-final against New Zealand.