ICC T20 World Cup, Australia vs England – Eoin Morgan won the toss and have decided to bowl first

England won the toss and are bowling first. The arch-rivals, England and Australia, will take on each other in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. A win either for the opponents would make it three from three. This should be England toughest test after easy games against West Indies and Bangladesh.

Likewise for Australia, the game against England will let them know about their progress in T20Is.

The teams have not met in a T20I World Cup since 2010 final in Barbados where England won the title. The team batting second will have an advantage in Dubai as teams chasing are winning the games.

Australia (Playing XI): 1 David Warner, 2 Aaron Finch (capt), 3 Steven Smith, 4 Glenn Maxwell, 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Matthew Wade (wk), 7 Ashton Agar, 8 Pat Cummins, 9 Mitchell Starc, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Josh Hazlewood

England (Playing XI): 1 Jason Roy, 2 Jos Buttler (wk), 3 Dawid Malan, 4 Jonny Bairstow, 5 Eoin Morgan, 6 Liam Livingstone, 7 Moeen Ali, 8 Chris Woakes, 9 Chris Jordan, 10 Adil Rashid, 11 Tymal Mills