Evin Lewis appoints MS Dhoni as captain of his all-time T20I

Rajasthan Royals’ (RR) cricketer Evin Lewis picked his all-time T20I playing XI in a video clip that has been posted by his franchise on their official Twitter handle. He picked Rohit Sharma and Chris Gayle as openers while the number 3 slot went to Virat Kohli. AB de Villiers was given a fourth place in the batting order. Both of them recently played for Royal Challengers Bangalore in the cash-rich league.

The number fifth spot went to West Indies skipper Kieron Pollard, who is one of the best players in the shortest format of the game. MS Dhoni will be the wicket-keeper and captain of the team.

Andre Russell and Ravindra Jadeja were the other two all-rounders in the squad. Rashid Khan, Jasprit Bumrah, and Mitchell Starc completed the bowling line-up. Evin Lewis is currently playing for West Indies in the ICC T20 World Cup.