BCCI announces India’s schedule for Sri Lanka, New Zealand and Australia series

The BCCI on Thursday released India’s schedule for the first quarter of 2023. The Men in blue will first host Sri Lanka for three T20Is and ODI series in January.

Kane Williamson-led New Zealand will visit India next for a multi-format white ball series in January.

India will then host mighty Australia for a crucial four-Test match series, followed by three ODI matches before all the teams will shift their focus to the IPL.

Here is the schedule of each tour

Sri Lanka tour of India, 2022-23

Image courtesy – Inside Sports
New Zealand tour of India, 2022-23

Australia’s tour of India, 2022-23 – Test series